Happy Valentine

Glad vändag på er alla! Hoppas er dag har varit fylld med fina hälsningar och umgänge med era nära och kära. Själv fick jag den finaste väckningen som vanligt med en pigg tjej som öste mig med många kramar och våta pussar. Fick även den finaste presenten nånsin  av min man. Ett guldhalsband med lillans och min kärleks initialer.  Så skönt när det är guld också att man inte behöver tänka på när man kan och inte kan ha på den.

Happy Valentines day to you all! I hope your day has been filled with nice greetings and fellowship with your loved ones. I received as usual, the nicest morning gift with a happy girl that gave me a lot of huggs and wet kisses. I aslo received the most beautiful gift ever from my husband. A gold neckless with mig girls and husbands initials. So nice when it was in gold so I don’t have to think when or were i can and can not use it. Bild

Vi hann även vara på en mysig lunch med mamma (mormor) och åt de godaste choklad muffins med glasyr och godis så man kände sig riktigt älskad! 😛 Hälsade på Nicoles moster och gick till min mans jobb för att sprida lite mera kärlek. Så vi har spritt så mycket glädje och kärlek som vi bara har hunnit idag.

We were also on a cosy lunch with my mother (grandma) and ate the most delicious chocolate cupcakes with frosting and candy, so we felt really loved! 😛 We went to visit Nicoles aunty. later after that we went to my husbands work to spread more love. So we have spread so much love as we possible could today.Bild

Hoppas ni också har fått känna glädje och kärlek idag och om inte så säger jag, kom ihåg att du är älskad,unik och underbart skapad. Det finns ingen annan som du.

I hope you also have been able to feel joy and love today an if not, remember that you are loved, unik and wonderfully created. There is no one else like you.Bild

Leave a Reply

